mopabasics.blogg.se

Download donkey kong country 2 snes
Download donkey kong country 2 snes











download donkey kong country 2 snes

At least you can escape this one with start+select in case you had already passed the stage.Īpart from the trolling parts you have to memorize and a few possible softlocks, it's an awesome game. In the last stage of the special world, don't jump past the goalpost (or you'll be stuck in GBJ!). Play Donkey Kong Country 2-Diddys Kong Quest1.1 Online. Download Donkey Kong Country 2-Diddys Kong Quest1.1 ROM. If you enter it too late, it'll shoot the monkey upwards infinitely. Note: To be able to play this ROM on your device you need a SNES emulator installed. In the Endless Elevator stage, I had a softlock when entering the bonus barrell. In the Traumatic Tunnel stage, the game softlocked two times, because I touched the Klobbers when flying with the parrot, so make sure to kill them before riding the bird. Donkey Kong Country 2 - Diddy's Kong Quest Nintendo SNES (SPC) Donkey Kong Country 3 - Dixie Kong's Double Trouble.

download donkey kong country 2 snes

Just beware of softlocks: It happened to me in some stages on world 6 and the Lost World. If you're a hard fan of DKC2 or you think you're good, it's highly recommended! But after dying more than fifty times in some stages, this made me feel a complete noob xD The world 6 especifically felt like I was playing a kaizo (even though I never played one myself). As a veteran DKC player, I always thought I was a good player when it comes to these games.













Download donkey kong country 2 snes